Reviews

2021-05-18
Outstanding!! Subsequent inspections by other quality control folks revealed that the installed unit was set up to code and functions as required.
2021-01-15
Rob gave me a good price, great service, and was timely in spite of his busy schedule. I’d definitely hire him again for a complete HVAC installation in the future! Highly recommend.
2021-01-15
Rob gave me a good price, great service, and was timely in spite of his busy schedule. I’d definitely hire him again for a complete HVAC installation in the future! Highly recommend.
2020-10-31
Air Flow Mechanical was the only company that answered their phone when we needed after-hours service. They were able to show up the same day and even had the parts to fix the A/C on our rental property. We will only use Air Flow Mechanical from now on!
2020-10-30
We called several places to help us with the A/C in one of our rentals. Air Flow Mechanical was the only company that could come out the same day. They...
2020-10-28
Amazing work. Friendly. Professional. They went out of their way to ensure my residential system was replaced promptly during the summer, with a brand new system that performs well. Superior communication through the entire process.
2020-10-26
Excellent service
2020-10-26
Excellent service
2020-10-22
Excellent. This team has won my confidence based on the very best in service and integrity. I give Air Flow Mechanical my highest recommendation.
2020-10-13
Wonderful and timely service. We recommend this service to anyone who wants dependable and knowledgeable technical support to solve HVAC problems.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us